Kontakt

Kontakt

ADRESSE:
Streetbunnycrew
Postfach 62 02 06
90225 Nürnberg
vorstand@streetbunnycrew.net

Webseite und Administration

Sven Gaber
kontakt@streetbunnycrew.net

Merchandising:

Coco Krümelmonster & Katrin Medel
merchandising@streetbunnycrew.net

Kassenwart:

MaxiMa
kassenwart@streetbunnycrew.net

Kassenprüfer

Mario Grummt
kassenpruefer@streetbunnycrew.net

Ansprechpartner in den Regionen

Region Baden Würtenberg

Pierre Le Diable
baden-wuerttemberg@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Berlin

Hardy Kirchner
berlin@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Hamburg

Yvy Bierwolf
hamburg@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Hessen

Sven Gaber
hessen@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Ingolstadt

El Sveno
ingolstadt@streetbunnycrew.net

Region München & Umgebung

Kroko Chrissy
muenchen@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen

Uwe Müller
nrw@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Nürnberg/Fürth und Umgebung

Hardy Kirchner
nuernberg@streetbunnycrew.net

Region Oberpfalz / Niederbayern

Kai Langfritz
opf-nb@steetbunnycrew.net

Region Unterfranken

Michael Heß
unterfranken@streetbunnycrew.net